Indiana USSSA Contacts

 

 


Indiana State Director

Tim Foster
812-379-9001
tim.foster@usssa.com

 


Northern Indiana Director

Brian Knipp
765-418-3740
brianlori.knipp@usssa.com

 


Indiana ā€œCā€ Director

Jason Kleber
812-569-1799
Jason.kleber@usssa.com

USAES Director

Lorenzo Walker
317-488-0888
Lorenzo.walker@usssa.com

 


Southern Indiana Director

Trisha Grass
812-499-2039
trisha.grass@usssa.com

 


Office Manager

Jennifer Foster
812-379-9001
Jennifer.foster@usssa.com

 


Sales & Marketing

Meaghan Slack
812-379-9001
Meaghan.slack@usssa.com