Indiana USSSA Contacts

   

Indiana State Director

Tim Foster

812-379-9001

tim.foster@usssa.com

Northern Indiana Director

Brian Knipp

765-418-3740

brianlori.knipp@usssa.com

Indiana “C” Director

Jason Kleber

812-569-1799

jason.kleber@usssa.com

USAES Director

Lorenzo Walker

317-488-0888

lorenzo.walker@usssa.com

Southern Indiana Director

Trisha Grass

812-499-2039

trisha.grass@usssa.com

Softball Preps Events

Lisa Pinkston

502-599-4968

lisa.pinkston@usssa.com

National UIC

Victor Canales

260-701-1400

victorsyxx6@yahoo.com

Indiana UIC 

Brian Foster

812-343-7328

brian.foster@usssa.com

Indiana UIC

Chad Roach

217-304-2919

chad.roach@usssa.com

Southern IN 

Nate Gibson

502-424-9828

npgibson27@gmail.com

Terre Haute

Mallory Nease

812-870-4669

mallory.nease@usssa.com

Sales & Maketing

Meaghan Slack

812-379-9001

meaghan.slack@usssa.com

Office Manager

Jennifer Foster

812-379-9001

jennifer.foster@usssa.com